Step 1: Choose your Cheat Sheet below. Step 2: Start cheating!
Let us help you become a seasoned and licensed driver. With our Cheat Sheets, you will pass your permit or license test with ease, so that you can start enjoying the freedoms of driving. The knowledge tests can be difficult to pass if you don't prepare ahead of time. Our Cheat Sheets are great quick reference guides and make terrific study resources - they are:
So give yourself the best chance of success. Ditch the official manuals and their dozens and dozens of pages of long-winded text, and get the resource that has been designed for you. Stop studying and start cheating! Take a driver license practice test for West Virginia and practice with our Cheat Sheet.
The State of West Virginia has a graduated driver's license program. There is a three-step process required for minors to obtain a full Class E license. The first stage, or Level 1, involves obtaining an instruction permit. To obtain your instruction permit, you must be at least 15 years old, have a parent or guardian's consent, and pass a written knowledge test on traffic laws, road signage, and safe driving techniques.
To study for your written test or West Virginia driver license practice test, we encourage you to use our Cheat Sheets! These resources do not contain the actual answers to your test; rather, they have all of the information that you need to pass your test, presented in a clear and simple fashion for quick referencing. You can "cheat" without actually cheating!Learn More >
If you are a minor, you must complete Level 2 of the graduated licensing program (intermediate driver's license) before you can apply for your motorcycle instruction permit. To obtain your motorcycle permit, you will have to pass a written knowledge test covering safe riding techniques, rules of the road, and other topics that can help you become a better, safer rider.
You can study for your knowledge test or West Virginia driver license practice test using our Cheat Sheet. The West Virginia Motorcycle Operator Manual is over 40 pages long, making it hardly convenient for studying. Our Cheat Sheet, by comparison, has been designed to be as convenient and user-friendly as possible. Use our Cheat Sheet and we are confident that you will pass your written test on your first try.Learn More >
If you are interested in a career as a commercial driver, you can apply for your CDL permit at age 18. With this permit, you will be able to operate commercial vehicles within the State of West Virginia while under the supervision of a licensed instructor over 21 years of age. During this probation period, you will not be able to transport hazardous materials or passengers, or drive out of state.
To obtain your CDL permit, you must self-certify the type of vehicle that you will be driving or license you are seeking. Additionally, you will need to declare the type of commerce you will be conducting and whether you meet any applicable medical requirements. You will then take a written knowledge test for your commercial license in addition to separate tests for any endorsements you are seeking. If you want to pass your tests on your FIRST TRY, use the ultimate resource and study guide - our Cheat Sheets!Learn More >