New Hampshire Cheat Sheets

DMVtestCheatSheetsMotorcycle Cheat SheetMotorcycle Cheat SheetCHEAT-MCY

Why Cheat? Why Not!

  • Pass on first try
  • Costs less than a movie ticket
  • Easy to study with
  • Use at your own convenience

Driver's License Practice Test
New Hampshire

We can help you get licensed and on the road. Our Cheat Sheets have been designed with your needs in mind, and are a terrific resource. With the various official driver manuals offered by the State of New Hampshire, finding the information that you need can be a real challenge. Not so with our Cheat Sheets. They present information plainly and clearly. They provide a number of benefits, including:

  • Affordable price
  • Convenient format
  • Comprehensive info
  • Effective resource

If you want to pass your driver's license test on your first try, look no further. With our Cheat Sheet at your side (or more accurately, at your fingertips as you can access it on a smartphone or tablet), you can't fail. Whether you're studying for your exam or taking a New Hampshire driver's license practice test, we can help.

teen with license and keys

New Hampshire Driver's License

In the State of New Hampshire, you can apply for a driver's license when you are 16 years of age. You do not have to obtain a learner's permit or instruction permit first, as you do in other states. Rather, you can start learning to drive once you've reached 15 ½ years of age, so long as you are supervised by a licensed driver who is 25 years of age or older.

To obtain your driver's license, you will have to pass a vision, written, and road test. The written exam will test your knowledge on New Hampshire traffic law, as well as safe driving techniques and road sign symbols and shapes. To study for this exam, don't settle for anything less than our Cheat Sheets! Take a New Hampshire driver's license practice test and use our Cheat Sheet, and you're sure to pass.

Learn More >

New Hampshire Motorcycle License

If you are over 16 years of age and have a valid New Hampshire driver's license, you can apply for a motorcycle permit. If you are under 18, you will also have to show completion of an approved driver education course. The motorcycle permit is good for 45 days, at which point the applicant will have to obtain a license. During the probation period, riders must operate in daylight hours only and cannot carry passengers.

To obtain your motorcycle permit, you will have to pass a written knowledge exam. This test, which covers safe riding techniques and traffic regulations among other topics, can be difficult to pass if you don't prepare for it ahead of time. Use our Cheat Sheet and take your test with confidence. View it on your smartphone and you can study for your test at the DMV office right before your exam!

Learn More >

New Hampshire
Commercial Driver's License

Are you interested in getting a New Hampshire commercial driver's license (CDL)? If so, you can apply for your CDL permit when you reach age 18. To obtain your permit, you will have to self-certify the type of vehicle that you intend to drive, the type of commerce you will be conducting, and whether you meet any applicable medical requirements. You will then be given written knowledge tests for your license type (Class A, B, or C) and any additional endorsements that you are pursuing (such as air brakes or tanker trucks).

The best way to study for your knowledge tests is with our Cheat Sheets and a New Hampshire driver's license practice test. Our Cheat Sheet resources are ideal both as quick reference guides and as study guides: you can prepare ahead of time with our Cheat Sheets, or you can take one last look at it on your smartphone or tablet while you wait in the DMV office. It is designed to meet both needs so that it can be convenient and effective. Give it a try and we promise you that you will not be disappointed.

Learn More >