Nevada Cheat Sheets

DMVtestCheatSheetsMotorcycle Cheat SheetMotorcycle Cheat SheetCHEAT-MCY

Why Cheat? Why Not!

  • Proven results
  • Convenient study guide
  • Comprehensive resource
  • Smartphone compatible

Nevada Driver License Practice Test

If you are in the process of getting your learner's permit, motorcycle endorsement, or commercial driver's license, worry no longer. We have what you need to pass your written test on your FIRST TRY. Our Cheat Sheet is a quick reference guide that has been designed with your needs in mind, and it is a great companion for Nevada driver's license practice tests. It is:

  • Convenient
  • Informative
  • Effective
  • Affordable

You are only as good as your study guide, and our Cheat Sheets are the best study guides available. Why hunt for answers? Find information quickly and easily right at your fingertips, with our cheat sheet PDF documents. The answer is clear: stop studying and start "cheating"!

teen with license and keys

Driver's License

If you are under 18 years of age, you will have to complete a driver's education course (unless there is not one available within 30 miles of your house, in which case you will have to accumulate 100 hours of behind-the-wheel training) to obtain your Nevada driver's license. You can apply for a driver's education course at age 15 in the State of Nevada. When you reach 15 ½ years of age, you can apply for your instruction permit. To obtain your instruction permit, you will have to take and successfully pass a written knowledge test with 50 multiple-choice questions on traffic laws, safe driving techniques, and identification of road signs. A passing score is 80 percent, or 40 out of 50 questions.

To study for your written knowledge test or your Nevada driver's license practice test, we recommend that you reference our Cheat Sheet. Answering 40 out of 50 questions correctly can be difficult unless you are fully prepared. Why risk not passing your test on your first try?

Learn More >

Nevada Motorcycle License

If you are under 18, the same restrictions that apply to obtaining your standard operator's permit will apply to receiving your motorcycle permit as well. You must pass a written knowledge test before you can get your permit, and you must wait at least six months after getting your permit before you can apply for a Class M permanent license. However, if you complete a course certified by the Motorcycle Safety Foundation (MSF), then you do not have to take either the skills test of the written knowledge test. You should take this under consideration if you are interested in getting your motorcycle license. Otherwise, use our Cheat Sheets to pass your knowledge test with ease!

Learn More >

Nevada Commercial Driver's License

You can apply for a Nevada commercial driver's license (CDL) permit at age 18. Until you reach age 21, you will be subject to operating exclusively within the State of Nevada and will not be allowed to transport passengers or hazardous materials. Whether you want to make some extra money while going to college or plan on making a career out of truck driving, the first step is obtaining your CDL permit.

To apply for your CDL permit, you will have to self-certify the type of vehicle you will be driving, the type of commerce you will be conducting, and any medical disqualifications. You will then be given a written skills test for the type of license you are pursuing as well as for any additional endorsements you may be applying for. For each license and endorsement, you will be required to take a separate written test. Our Cheat Sheets can help you study for these tests! With all of the information that you need presented in a simple and easy-to-read layout, you can take your tests with confidence. Ensure your success - take a Nevada driver's license practice test and use our Cheat Sheet!

Learn More >