Rhode Island Cheat Sheets

DMVtestCheatSheetsMotorcycle Cheat SheetMotorcycle Cheat SheetCHEAT-MCY

Why Cheat? Why Not!

  • Affordable
  • Convenient
  • Informative

Driver's License Practice Test
Rhode Island

Before you can obtain your learner's permit or driver's license, you will need to pass a written knowledge exam. Our Cheat Sheets have been designed specifically to help you pass these tests with ease. They offer a number of benefits over other study guides, including:

  • Convenient
  • User-friendly
  • Effective
  • Concise

If you study for your written test or Rhode Island driver's license practice test using our Cheat Sheet, we are confident that you will pass on your first try. We have the utmost confidence in our Cheat Sheets and think that you will find them to be the solution you've been looking for!

teen with license and keys

Rhode Island Driver's License

To apply for a limited instruction permit, you must be at least 16 years old but less than 18 years old, and show proof of completion of a driver education course certified by the Community College of Rhode Island. You will also need parental consent. Once these criteria have been satisfied, you will be able to take a computerized knowledge test on Rhode Island traffic laws, safe driving techniques, road sign shapes and symbols, and related state ordinances.

To pass this knowledge exam, you will want a comprehensive yet concise study guide. If a resource is too comprehensive, it can make studying nearly impossible; our study guides present ONLY the information that you need to pass your test and nothing else. You can focus on what is important and ignore what is not, so that you can study quickly, efficiently, and effectively. Prepare for your Rhode Island driver's license test or driver's license practice test with our Cheat Sheet and we are certain you'll see results!

Learn More >

Rhode Island Motorcycle License

To get your motorcycle license in the State of Rhode Island, you must first possess a valid driver's license and successfully complete a motorcycle safety course certified by the Community College of Rhode Island. You will then be issued a motorcycle permit. This permit is valid for 18 months, though you only need to wait 30 days before you can exchange your permit for a permanent motorcycle endorsement.

During your motorcycle safety class, you will be required to take knowledge and skills tests to demonstrate your understanding of traffic laws and safe riding techniques. Using our Cheat Sheets, you can pass these tests with ease! Don't struggle to find what you're looking for in your hastily taken and illegible notes! Take a Rhode Island driver's license practice test and study with our Cheat Sheet, and you are sure to succeed.

Learn More >

Rhode Island
Commercial Driver's License

Though Rhode Island is a small state, you can still get an intrastate (in-state) CDL license permit at age 18. To obtain your CDL permit, which will allow you to operate a commercial vehicle while supervised within the State of Rhode Island, you will need to present a medical examiners report, self-certify the type of CDL license that you need (based on the vehicle you will be driving or expect to be driving), and declare the type of commerce you expect to undertake. This information will determine what type of knowledge tests you must take.

Our Cheat Sheets can help you pass your knowledge tests. You will be required to take a separate test for your commercial driver's license and for any additional endorsements that you are seeking, such as an air brake or tanker endorsement. Worry not, however, because we have Cheat Sheets for every type of test. With our quick reference guides, you can find the information that you're looking for at a glance - practice in line before your test so that the info is fresh in your mind!

Learn More >